Agency Board

The Center for Vision Loss, a 501(c)3, not-for-profit corporation, is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Linwood Gehris, Affiliated Financial Planners

Michael Wambaugh, Air Products and Chemicals

Fred Folland, Hop Energy, Retired

Jerry Messina, A Definite Edge Management Consulting

Devin Darby, MS, OTR/L, Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Network
Jeffrey Deloglos, Community Leader
Richard Gerhart, CFP, Gerhart & Associates Financial Services
Marsha Johnston, Northwestern Lehigh School District, Retired
Karlene Laub, Pennsylvania Lions District 14-K
Martin Lang, CPA, Lang, Faylor, Chomo and Company
Erin Pietrulewicz, ESSA Bank & Trust
Lucille Piggott-Prawl, Disability Rights Pennsylvania
Roman Pravak, M.D., St. Luke’s University Health Network
Ross Ramaley, Esq., Gross McGinley Attorneys at Law
Kate Raymond, St. Luke’s University Health Network
Janet Salek, Educator for the Visually Impaired, Retired
Steven Savino, Lehigh University

  • Keep Current!

    If you wish to keep up-to-date with Center for Vision Loss news, please share your e-mail address with us.